New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Damsel seeking her hero

Female (60) looking for Male Boca Raton, Florida, United States

Hello fellas:

I am a divorced mother who has spent most of my single time raising my daughter, working, and earning my graduate degree. I am a teacher who also love to sing, act, write, and direct plays. I have not been in a relationship since my marriage because when I left my husband our daughter was only two years old, and the only man I wanted in her life was her father. Therefore, I sacrificed love in deference to her safety and security. My promise to my daughter was to put love on hold until she was 18 years old. Well, I've kept my promise to my daughter, as she is now 18, and I am seeking my Mr. Right. Why am I on an Austrian site? Because my very best friend is Austrian, I've known him for 16 years. He is the most wonderful man I have ever met with the utmost respect for women. Watching him and his friends in their relationships intrigue me, as they are wonderful with their women and when they fall in love, they fall hard. That is what I want.

I am a Teacher who loves children, although I only have one child. I am originally from Jamaica, New York, raised in Puerto Rico, and Georgia but currently living in South Florida. I am Black Puerto Rican of Caribbean heritage. I am very attracted to White men of European heritage. I prefer men living in the United States, and please do not contact me if you are outside of the United States.

My preferences are tall, educated, generous, easy going men who are financially stable.

Unfortunately, as a result of a plethora of Nigerian scams, I am not interested in any responses from Africa, so please do not contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksPurpose Driven Life, Live your best life now, Anger Kills, The Bible, Any books of Spiritual nature, History, and Health.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going to dinner and a movie with my partner, dancing, and having a date night at home popping popcorn and watching movies all day and night those days we do not have to work. I love a man who loves his head massaged in my lap; I'll tell you why later.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love simple things like holding hands and walking on the beach inhaling the salt water, watching the sunrise as well as the sunset. I love to go for drives to the Keys, Disney, Bush Gardens, Six Flags over Georgia, and Nickelodeon.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life in deference to love: to find my soul mate, fall in love and settle down.

My goal in life in deference to my career is to return to the entertainment industry, finish my book, have it published, and record my songs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a man who is sensitive to my needs as I would be to his. He must be a man of integrity, willing to be monogamous and exclusive once he has established he is in love with me. He must be romantic and unselfish. He must not be a man of anger and pessimism. He also must be in my age group and not young enough to be my son, for I am no cougar. I know I look younger than my age, but I am not attracted to men more than 11 years younger than myself. Thusly, if you are not at least 42 years of age please do not contact me. Thank you.
On the first dateMeet at a public place, dinner, movie, dancing, just about anything fun except intimacy. I have practiced abstinence for my soul mate only.