New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is all about you and me

Female (51) looking for Male Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleTRAVELER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe sound of music
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsany
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBIBLE
Idea of funWILD ROLLERCOSTER RIDE
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo fine my drream loving man in my life
I no wish to give up in fine the man the i can make happy with me
and i can be stremly happy with him

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHey Awesome,
For my dream is to one day someone, fly me away to Europe and see all the castles and leave like a royal princess.
Laugh if you want, I am a dreamer and I can dream it all, why not?.
I'd like Italy Rome ancient Greece
I like to be glamour life
I love flowers if is red roses even better,they smell so good
if you don't have an life of glamour in a castle in a royal
well
A house by a forest and river the I can see sun going down in all the stars in the universe appears at night in a full moon.
is fine by me
Life is not nothing without dreams I am not a full only a dreamer.
On the first dateI like to go out for diner in romantic restaurant be created with candles is very sweet and loving romantic moment. That will be former first date.
But only if my eyes when I see you say hey I like this everything else can be a mystery that you think?
Like fly me to the moon in your romantic like me.